Home Videos Echoes of Discovery : Bridging Science & Music with Keerthana & Subhalakshmi

Echoes of Discovery : Bridging Science & Music with Keerthana & Subhalakshmi

by admin



The Propulsion Module of Chandrayaan-3 was brought from the Moon’s orbit to the Orbit of Earth. Reacting to the news by Isro, PM Modi said, “Another technology milestone achieved in our future space endeavours including our goal to send an Indian to Moon by 2040.”
Let’s celebrate this Streak of continued Success with a Special Program…
As Author – Journalist Keerthana Sampath-Venkatesh gets us to hear the inside story, along with some music, from
Subhalakshmi Krishnamoorthy
* Former Scientist & Deputy Director, ISRO
* Carnatic Vocalist
* Guinness World Record Holder
* Music Therapist
Do join us on
Saturday, 9th December, 9.30AM IST
Friday, 8th December, 10 PM CST / 11PM EST

Source Link

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

Pierre Rayer News
Universal scientific discoveries